Home » Music » Ice K Artquake – Happy [AuDio + ViDeo]

Ice K Artquake – Happy [AuDio + ViDeo]

Ice K – Happy

It’s the 3rd Quarter of 2020 and Ice-K ArtQuake has decided to make us HAPPY regardless of the situation going on around the world.

The last time Ice K blessed us with a record was in 2019 with release of ‘APPLE‘ featuring Zinoleesky, Mz Kiss, Dollarsyno and Lil Frosh.

Listen Up & Feel the Vibe!

DOWNLOAD Ice K – Happy AuDio

Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – Last Last

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *