Home » Celebrity News » Niniola releases cover and track list of her debut album

Niniola releases cover and track list of her debut album

tim main artwork online v2
Niniola who is signed to Drumroll Records releases her debut album, �This is Me�.

Niniola has blessed us with global hits like �Maradona” and now �Sicker” is here with her debut album.

The 13 track album has NINIOLA working with several known names both at home- Nigeria and abroad, with featured Artistes like Patoranking, Terry Apala, Devin Di Dakta (2016 Grammy Nominee from Jamaica), Charmant (Uganda) and production by award-winning producers like Sarz, Kuseim (Uganda), Legendury Beatz, ODH, Johnny Drille, Raheem Bale (British/Nigerian), Illkeyz, DJ Berry and Natialo, this album is sure to hit all the right nerves.
Niniola cuts across different parts of the world and different styles of music on this project, therefore, we’re sure we won’t be disappointed.
In her own words:
We decided to call the album �This is Me” because I wanted my fans to experience the different sides of me, so they get to know that Niniola is not just the Turn up girl but also that girl who can jump on any beat”
View tracklist below:

tim reverse artwork online v4

Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – Last Last

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *