Home » Celebrity News » Oritse Femi Releases Tracklist For Forthcoming Album �L.I.F.E”

Oritse Femi Releases Tracklist For Forthcoming Album �L.I.F.E”

23161786 1561823353865983 3289025937403805696 n

Oritse Femi is ready to drop his 9th studio album which he has titled �L.I.F.E” (Living In Fortunate Environment).
The 18-track album includes features from Olamide, Lil Kesh, Small Doctor and Lady Luck. Producers involved in the project include Hicent, Jaymo, Princeton, Kenny Wonder, 2Kriss, Obodo, Da Beat, Suka Sounds, Brain Mix & Doctor Sound Mix.
Among the 18 tracks are previously released works like �Kelele” featuring Olamide, �Pum Pum Nice�, �Unity�, �Our Government I Beg” & �Bodija”
See tracklist below:

23164515 354644004961372 7030938218912546816 n

Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – Last Last

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *