Album Review

See The Tracklist Of Falz The Bad Guy’s Surprise New Album ‘27’

falz 27 album

Falz The Bad Guy’s third studio album titled �27” on its tracklist features the likes of Wande Coal, Burna Boy, Maleek Berry, Terry Apala, Sir Dauda, Ycee and Ghanaian rapper, Medikal.

The 15-track album also has Wehdone Sir and Bahd Baddo Baddest as bonus singles.

See the album tracklist below:

falz 27 album1

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button