Home » Celebrity News » SEE Tracklist for Phyno’s Playmaker Album

SEE Tracklist for Phyno’s Playmaker Album

Phyno - The Playmaker

Phyno‘s second studio album The Playmaker will be available in shelves tomorrow and ahead of that Phyno has released the tracklist for the project.

With hits like Connect, Fada Fada and Pino Pino already released, the album features Olamide, P-Square, Flavour, Burna Boy, Zoro, M.I, 2baba & Mr Eazi with production from Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize, Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex

Phyno - The Playmaker tracklist


DJ STiphBami – Beats and Juice (BJ 2021)

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *