Home » Music » ekellybeatz 2012

ekellybeatz 2012

Ekelly beatz 2012

2012 was an eventful year for ekellybeatz. He worked closely with Naeto C for the entire year while still finding the time to work with other A-list artists.

This 2012 compilation is a 10 track taste of the best of what ekelly offered us this year. It features naeto c, yung l, yung6ix, morell, tonye garrick, hakym the dream, flowssick, mocheddah, and Man, it also has songs with guest appearances from wizkid and HHP

Listen Up & Share Your Thoughts!


Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – ExClusive

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *