Home » Celebrity News » Yemi Alade – King Of Queens [Album Track listing and artwork]

Yemi Alade – King Of Queens [Album Track listing and artwork]

Yemi Alade - King Of Queens

Yemi Alade has unveiled the track listing of her debut album ‘King Of Queens’ which was scheduled to hit stores last week via her official Instagram and Twitter accounts.

The hotly anticipated LP which features Diamond (Kenya), R2Bees (Ghana), Phyno, Chidinma, Selebobo, Dil and ace comedian Bovi; boasts of production credits from GospelOnDeBeatz, Fliptyce, Selebobo, Philkeys, Young D, Shady Bizniz, OJB Jezreel, Mr. Chido to name a few.

The new release date of the long awaited album remains unknown but the tracklist and production credits below, gives an insight of what to expect on #KOQ.

Yemi Alade - King Of Queens Album Track listing

Intro feat. Bovi
Pose feat. R2Bees
Duro Timi
Catch You
K.I.N.G (KOQ) [Interlude] Money
I Like
Taking Over Me feat. Phyno
Selense feat. Chidinma
Fall In Love
Temperature feat. Dil
Tangerine feat. Selebobo
Daddy Oyoyo
Johnny (French Version) [Bonus Track] Kissing (Remix) feat. Diamond [Bonus Track] Looking At Me [Bonus Track]

Executive Producers: Koribo Harrison, Taiye Aliyu


Selebobo – 2, 18
Young D – 4, 20
GospelOnDeBeatz – 8, 10, 13
Fliptyce – 7, 15, 17, 19
Shady Bizniz – 6
Dil – 14
Sizzle Pro – 5
OJB Jezreel – 3
Philkeys – 11
Mr Chido – 12
OJB Jezreel, El Emcee, Beat Nation – 9


DJ STiphBami – Beats and Juice (BJ 2021)

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *