Home » Celebrity News » Check Out Orezi’s ‘The Ghen Ghen’ Album Tracklisting

Check Out Orezi’s ‘The Ghen Ghen’ Album Tracklisting

Orezi - The Ghen Ghen Album

Orezi had earlier pushed back the released date of his hotly anticipated album titled ‘The Gehn Gehn’.

Finally the wait is over after much said and done to give it a midas touch, here is the number one on the list of the September market albums.

The official tracklisting and pre-order link has been made available by Orezi’s camp.

The LP from the Sprisal Entertainment hitmaker feature collaborations from Wizkid, Timaya, Flavour, Ice Prince, Davido and 9ice.

The LP which was initially slated for a September 1 release date, has been pushed to September 9.

Below is the track list:



Shuperu ft Davido

•Low Low

Double Your Hustle

How Long

•Big Something ft Flavour & M.I

Baby Abeg

Under The Blanket

Ogede ft Wizkid & Timaya

•Selfie with you

Sweet Yarinya


•Mr Officer


•Dencinambari (Tipsy)

•Jesus Pikin ft Ice Prince


•Da Party Ru ft 9ice


Rihanna (Bonus Track)

Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – Last Last

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *