Home » Celebrity News » EME presents Wizkid’s – Ayo (Joy) album artwork & tracklist

EME presents Wizkid’s – Ayo (Joy) album artwork & tracklist

Wizkid - Ayo (Joy)

Guess the wait is finally over, it’s almost time for the most anticipated album.

Wizkid decided to drop the artwork & tracklist for his sophomore album Ayo (JoY) due sometime really soon.

The album will be under EME & StarBoy Entertainment umbrella, with Wizkid, Banky W as executive producers on the album.

Wizkid - Ayo (Joy) Tracklisting

The album features Akon, Tyga, Wale, Seyi Shay, Banky W and Femi Kuti, with topnotch producers like Dr. Frabz, Shizzi, Legendury Beatz, Del’B, Spellz to Maleek Berry.


SFI Africa


NaijaVibe at 10 MixTape

TareeQ – Medicine


NaijaVibe Top Nigerian Songs

Follow NaijaVibe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *