Home » Awards » Nigeria Entertainment Awards (NEA) 2016 � Full List of Winners

Nigeria Entertainment Awards (NEA) 2016 � Full List of Winners

olamide new

Nigeria Entertainment Awards enterted it’s 11th year this year. The annual award took place on Sunday September 4, 2016 at Tribeca Performing Art Center in New York.

A list music stars like Kiss Daniel , Olamide ,

Adekunle Gold , 2baba , Flavour walked home with awards

See Full List of Winners below:


Album of the Year : Eyan Mayweather (Olamide )

Hottest Single of the Year : Mama ( Kiss Daniel )

Best Song : Pick Up ( Adekunle Gold )

AfroPop Artist of the Year : Kiss Daniel

Rap Act of the Year: Olamide

Best RnB Artist of the Year: Seyi Shay

Dancehall Artist: Ketchup
Best Collabo of the Year: My Woman, My Everything � Patoranking ft Wande Coal
Best Live Performance: 2Baba
Best Music Video of the Year (Director) : Unlimited LA (Emergency, Dbanj)
Best New Act to Watch : Adekunle Gold
Alternative Artist : Aramide
Indigenous Artist of the Year : Flavour
Diaspora Artist of the Year : Ayojay
Gospel Artist of the Year : Frank Edward
Most Promising Act to Watch : Mr. Eazi
Music Producer of the Year: Masterkraft
African Male Artist of the Year (Non Nigerian) : Shatta Wale
African Female Artist of the Year (Non Nigerian): Efya


DJ STiphBami – Beats and Juice (BJ 2021)

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *