Home » Celebrity News » Reminisce releases tracklist for ‘Alaga Ibile’ album

Reminisce releases tracklist for ‘Alaga Ibile’ album

Reminisce-Alaga Ibile NaijaVibe

Reminisce is here with the album’s official tracklist. Alaga Ibile is an 15-track compilation.

Producers on the album are Chopstix, Sossick, SARZ, Jospo, DeeVee, Shizzi

Check the full tracklist below and the artwork right after the list.

Intro Government ft. Olamide & Endia
Eleniyan ft. Wizkid
Turn it Around
Swagu ft Oba Dice
Buga ft Naeto C
3rd World Thug
Fela Daddy ft Davido
Rude Gyal ft Burna Boy
Pimp by Blood

Reminisce - Alaga Ibile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *