Home » Music » Ajebutter22, Boj & Falz – Rock Your Body [AuDio]

Ajebutter22, Boj & Falz – Rock Your Body [AuDio]

BOJ, Falz & Ajebutter22 – Faaji ft Reminisce

After the Successful release of a Collaborative project in 2018, The project titled ‘Make e no cause Fight’ features smash Hits, Yawa & Tungba.

Ajebutter and Boj return with a GroundBreaking Sequel to the Make E No Cause Fight series.

It’s 2019 and the Project is a bigger deal with upbeat records and a phenomenal collaboration with multi-talented/multi-award winning Rapper, FALZ

The 5 track project is a Super piece with contributions from Artistes like Tems, Terry Apala and Spaxx.

Unlike the first one which was entirely produced by Top producer, Spaxx. The Trio work with Producers like Sarz, Studio Magic and Major Bangz / Willis to create this MasterPiece.

The songs feature Ajebutter, Boj and Falz on all five tracks, with track five featuring Alaga Ibile, Reminisce.

Download & Catch the Vibe!

DOWNLOAD Ajebutter22, Boj & Falz – Rock Your Body

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *