Home » Music » Asake – Organise

Asake – Organise

Asake - Mr Money With The Vibe

Asake – Organise

Big record off Ololade Mi Asake‘s debut album “Mr Money With The Vibe” #MMWTV, YBNL and EMPIRE presents the Track 3 titled, “Organise”.

Asake’s debut album – “Mr Money With The Vibe” consists of 12 tracks with two featuring; Russ and Burna Boy. The album houses his previously released hit singles; “Sungba (Remix)“, “Peace Be Unto You“, and “Terminator“.

The new songs on the album are: DULL, ORGANISE, DUPE, MUSE, JOHA, NZAZA, OTOTO, REASON, and SUNMOMI, all tracks on MMWTV are produced by Magicsticks.

Listen Up & Catch the Vibe!


DJ STiphBami – Beats and Juice (BJ 2021)

Mani Lapussh – Whine For Me

King Six – Gone

Shadow – Escobar

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *