Home » Music » BOJ, Davido & Mr Eazi – Abracadabra [AuDio]

BOJ, Davido & Mr Eazi – Abracadabra [AuDio]

BOJ, Davido & Mr Eazi – Abracadabra

‘Abracadabra’ released by Moves Records is new single by BOJ featuring African Afro-Pop star Davido and leader of Banku Music, Mr Eazi.

This record his a follow up to his previously released single ‘Assignment‘.

Popularly known for his distinct style, look and vocals, BOJ is trying to bridge the gap with the cool kids and your average listener. The Nigerian singer (Bolaji Ojudokan) is initially of the group DRB whose other members (Fresh L and Teezee) he met while in college in Worcestershire, Born to a small family where he was an only child for nearly a decade. His music was influenced by his mother’s taste, which went from Lagbaja, Fela to Lauryn Hill, Wyclef and Bob Marley.

BOJ has a way of seducing his audience with his soft amazing vocals. It makes you want to listen to him over and over and interestingly, it never gets boring. For this new record ‘Abracadabra’ he brought in the Baddest artiste in the music game, Davido and Zaga dat Mr Eazi who added blazing pop vibe to his soft vocals so his fans can have something light to dance to and groove.

Listen up & Feel the Vibe!

DOWNLOAD BOJ, Davido & Mr Eazi – Abracadabra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *