Celebrity News

Brymo releases Tabula Rasa (The Gift) album tracklisting

Brymo - Tabula Rasa

Brymo’s is set to drop his 4th studio album titled ‘Tabula Rasa’ in just 2 weeks time, October 30, 2014.

Tabula Rasa means Blank Slate. The album has already seen a single, Fe Mi released (Download Here).

Tabula Rasa has been made available for preorder on Amazon.


Back to Love

Fe Mi

Prick No Get Shoulder [Explicit] Dear Child

Je’le O Sinmi

Never Look Back


Jungle Fever

1 Pound

Nothing’s Ever Promised Tomorrow..


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button