Home » Celebrity News » Check Out tracklist from KCee’s debut solo album, ‘Take Over’

Check Out tracklist from KCee’s debut solo album, ‘Take Over’

Kcee - Take Over

KCee has had a very good year so far, and to cap off his great year, the former member of KC and Presh is releasing his highly anticipated solo debut album titled, Take Over.

The album fielding 19 songs features big name artists D’banj, Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Davido, Timaya, Flavour and Phyno and features productions from Del B (16 tracks), Blaq Jerzee and Soso Soberekon.

The one song missing from the album though is ‘Okpekete‘ and ‘Okpekete‘ remix featuring Davido.

Check out the tracklist:

1. Hustle Your Way
2. Ogadinma
3. Hakuna Matata
4. Pull Over ft. Wizkid
5. Do It ft. Timaya
6. Adaugo ft. Mr Songz
7. Skit by Ajebo
8. Limpopo
9. Ogaranya ft. Davido
10. Totori ft. Mr Songz
11. Emmah ft. D’banj
12. Had it Being I Know
13. Ifeneme
14. Okoso
15. Chineke Di mma
16. Ajibole ft. Skiibii
17. Vitamin C ft. Phyno
18. Pull Over (Remix) ft. Don Jazzy, Wizkid
19. Give it to Me ft. Flavour

KCEE - Take Over tracklist

Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – ExClusive

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *