Home » Celebrity News » D’banj Unveils DKM Album (Full Cover Art + Tracklist)

D’banj Unveils DKM Album (Full Cover Art + Tracklist)

DB Records - DKM

Several months of serious and inspiring hard work has paid off.. This 17-track album comes fully loaded, bundled with 4 hit-bonus tracks and features several local and international collaborations. The album also contains several hit songs, including the smash hit “Top Of The World” and is set to showcase the versatility of the artistes on DBanj Records across different genres of music.

1. Ibadi E (Let It Bounce) D’Banj ft (xxxxxxx)
2. Why You Love Me Like That – D’Banj
3. Who Dat – Kayswitch
4. Give Me – D’Banj
5. Scape Goat (the fix) D’Banj ft (xxxxxxx)
6. For Example – Kayswitch
7. Trance – D’Banj
8. Ololufemi – J.Sol
9. Money On My Mind – Kayswitch & J.Sol
10. Top Of The World – D’Banj & J.Sol
11. So Fly – J.Sol
12. Lugga (Bad Nigga) – D’Banj ft (xxxxxx)
13. Skit (overshadow)
14. Don’t Tell Me Nonsense – D’Banj
15. Nous les meilleurs (We The Best) – D’Banj ft (xxxxxx)
16. Don’t Wait – Kayswitch & J.Sol
17. Willingly – D’Banj ft (xxxxxxx)

Bonus Tracks
1. Oyato – D’Banj
2. Cash Flow – D’Banj
3. Bachelor – D’Banj
4. Sista Caro – Kayswitch & DeeVee

D’banj however hasn’t revealed the features yet, bumping up our anticipation even more

We would love to know your thoughts on this post. Drop your comments

Follow NaijaVibe


DJ STiphBami – Beats and Juice (BJ 2021)

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *