Home » Music » Dj Osas – Every Girl ft N.O2 [AuDio]

Dj Osas – Every Girl ft N.O2 [AuDio]

Dj Osas - Every Girl ft N.O2 [AuDio]

Here’s the sizzling hot and irresistibly smashing Dancehall Tune ‘EVERY GIRL’ set loose from the stables of one of Africa’s finest producers and artist N.O2 of the Mikel Obi owned Matured Money Minds Records (MMM) and award winning Dj Osas, who has featured various artist like Skales, Harrysong, Chuddy K, Erigga, Runtown, Emma Nyra & so many others.

Dj Osas teamed up with N.O2, to bring you this Electrifying new record buster!

“EVERY GIRL” produced by DrumSticks, Mixed and Mastered by N.O2.

Listen Up & Share Your Thoughts!!

DOWNLOAD Every Girl ft N.O2

Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – Last Last

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *