Home » Music » SoJay – Room Vol. 1 [The Playlist]

SoJay – Room Vol. 1 [The Playlist]

SoJay NaijaVibe

Today is Sojay‘s birthday and he has decided to share a new body of work titled ‘Room Vol. 1’. This is his for his esteemed fans.

SoJay - Room Vol. 1 [The Playlist]

According to him ‘Join me as I take you on a journey through my experiences as a Musician and as a Man. As I add another year, I’m excited to share this project with you and more’.

Listen Up & Feel the Vibe!

DOWNLOAD Room Vol. 1 [The Playlist]

Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – Last Last

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *