Home » News » Iyanya – Applaudise: Full Album Track Listing + Back Cover

Iyanya – Applaudise: Full Album Track Listing + Back Cover

Iyanya Naija Vibe

Made Men Music Group, has released the first official tracklist of the album ‘Applaudise‘, by her flagship pop star Iyanya.

Applaudise‘ is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.

Iyanya, who has lyrical depth and versatility, takes his fans through a happy ride, as he serenades on this LP.

A 20-track masterpiece from one of the most prolific superstars, ‘Applaudise’ seeks to connect with every listener by its impressive genre-distribution, and variation of sounds. This album contains core African sounds, with creative fusions and twists to bring to you, the best of Highlife, Dancehall, Soukous, Afrobeat, Pop, R&B and many more.

The album contains four previously released hit singles, and 16 new songs to give listeners enough of Iyanya’s magic.

A number of the best entertainers on the African continent collaborated on this project, bringing in their mastery and top-notch talent to make the album one of the best bodies of work, to be released in 2015.

Banky W, Patoranking, Tekno, Selebobo, Olamide, Lil Kesh, Victoria Kimani, Harrysong, kcee, Seyi Shay, Don Jazzy, Mc Galaxy, Efya and sarkodie from Ghana Diamond Platnumz from tanzania, Mystro and Dammy Krane are on this album.

Production of this project was handled by a select group of music makers and engineers which include MMMG in-house producers DJ Coublon, the proven Tee-Y Mix, Spellz, BlaQ Jerzee, Selebobo, Mystro, Princeton, Wizzypro and London Boys, Mr Chido.

‘Applaudise’ will be released on September 19, 2015, to digital and local stores. See the complete track list below.


Follow NaijaVibe


Mani LaPussH – Last Last

TareeQ – Medicine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *